Vampires…

Krystal Shannon – My Viking Vampire (Sanctuary, Texas Series)

Want to start a new vampire series with a free first book taster? Then this might be for you. As I read so much and have the worst memory ever I forget what I’ve read and not read. According to the wonderful Goodreads (who tracks my reading for me), I’ve read this book and liked it but sadly my memory is rubbish and I can’t remember so, I can’t say much about it other than I gave it a 4 star rating which in my world means very good.

You can grab it from Amazon here.

img_1259

Visit Krystal Shannon’s website here.

 

Leave a Reply

